Qualifizierung

 


Jann Saathoff

Vorsitzender 
Lehrausschuss

Norder Str.   5
26624   Südbrookmerland
 
Telefon:   04942 - 17 29
Fax:
Mobil:0177 - 798 5693
EV-Post:jann_saathoff@web.de

 


Martin van der Werff

stell. Vorsitzender, Kreistrainer
Lehrausschuss

Groothörn  13
26529   Upgant-Schott
 
Telefon:   04934 - 496 695
Fax:
Mobil:0160 - 938 327 87
EV-Post:martin.van-der-werff@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:martin.werff@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 


Horst Kettler

Kreistrainer
Lehrausschuss

Weidenweg  35
26524   Hage
 
Telefon:   04931 - 741 84
Fax:
Mobil:0171 - 287 760 5
EV-Post:horst.kettler@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:horst-kettler@--no-spam--kabelmail.de

 


Holger Saathoff

Kreistrainer
Lehrausschuss

Halbemonder Str.  41
26532   Großheide
 
Telefon:   04936 - 311 42 36
Fax:
Mobil:0176 - 614 727 64
EV-Post:holger.saathoff@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:holger_saathoff@--no-spam--gmx.de

 


Ludwig Meyer

Kreistrainer
Lehrausschuss

An der Kirche  8
26629   Großefehn-Timmel
 
Telefon:   04945 - 16 62
Fax:04945 - 16 64
Mobil:0172 - 431 166 2
EV-Post:ludwig.meyer@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:info@--no-spam--ludwigmeyer.de

 


Wolfgang Niehues

Kreistrainer
Lehrausschuss

Fennenstraße  92
26632  Ihlow-Riepe
 
Telefon:   04928 - 91 20 36 (pr.)
Telefon:
Mobil:0162-936 964 8
EV-Post:wolfgang.niehues@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:wolfgang.niehues@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 


Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 24.09.2017