Sportgericht

 


Alwin Goldenstein

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Sportgericht (Senioren, Junioren, Frauen, Juniorinnen)

Am Kreisel  44
26632  Ihlowerfehn
 
Telefon:   04929 - 908 8580
Fax:
Mobil:0176 - 721 739 72
EV-Post:alwin.goldenstein@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:alwin.goldenstein1@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 


Dieter Erdmann

Beisitzer Sportgericht

Rebhuhnweg  23
26553  Dornum
 
Telefon:   04933 - 26 11
Fax:04933 - 27 77
Mobil:
E-Mail:dieter.erdmann@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 


Christoff Leerhoff

Beisitzer Sportgericht

Hortensienweg  4
26639  Wiesmoor
 
Telefon:   04944 - 38 36
Fax:04944 - 920 603
Mobil:0171 - 835 677 3
E-Mail:christoff.leerhoff@--no-spam--t-online.de

 


Nanne Lüpkes

Beisitzer  Sportgericht

Norder Ring  32
26736  Krummhörn-Pewsum
 Telefon:  04923 -78 47

 


Günther Rademacher

Beisitzer Sportgericht

Fohrenstraat  18
26629  Großefehn
 
Telefon:   04943 - 34 94
Fax:04943 - 407 340
Mobil:0152 - 085 924 06
E-Mail:guenther.rademacher@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 


Jan Alberts

Beisitzer Sportgericht

Greetsieler Weg  3
26736  Krummhörn-Pewsum
 
Telefon:   04926 - 926 547
E-Mail:alberts@--no-spam--krummhoern.de

 


Weitere Anschriften

Marco Müller

Vorsitzender Sportgericht
NFV Kreis Emden

Hauptstr. 31
26723  Emden
 
Telefon:   04921 - 392 839
Fax:04944 - 914 541
Mobil:0174 - 990 457 4
EV-Post:marco.mueller@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:marco.mueller821@--no-spam--ewetel.net

Günther Rosendahl

Vorsitzender Sportgericht
NFV Kreis Leer

Kutterweg  7
26802  Moormerland OT Warsingsfehn
 
Telefon:   04954 - 42 42
EV-Post:guenther.rosendahl@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:rfr46@--no-spam--gmx.de

 


Gralf Jacobs

Vorsitzender  Sportgericht
NFV Kreis Wittmund

Sterburer Weg  43
26427  Esens
 
Telefon:   04971 - 501 35
EV-Post:gralf.jacobs@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:jacobs@--no-spam--kanzlei-esens.de

 


Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 24.09.2017