Schiedsrichter

 


Martin Brandt

Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

 
Bentgrasweg 7
26817 Rhauderfehn
 
Telefon:     
Fax:  
Mobil:  0170 8261 311
EV-Post: martin.brandt@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: martin.j.brandt@--no-spam--gmail.com

 


Waldemar Schwab

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Schiedsrichterlehrwart

Buschstraße 22
26789 Leer
 
Telefon:     
   
Mobil: 0174 9366 895
EV-Post: waldemar.schwab@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: waldemar.schwab.sr@--no-spam--web.de

 

 

 


Dennis Weyrauch

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

 
 
 
Telefon:       
Mobil: 0173-2076529
   
E-Mail: d.weyrauch@--no-spam--gmx.net

 


Frank Hörig

Ansetzer

Beethovenweg 21
26409 Wittmund
 
Telefon:     
   
Mobil: 0176 340 884 16
EV-Post: frank.hoerig@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: hoerig-adams@--no-spam--web.de

 


Heiko Reinsdorf

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

 

Up't Sandhöcht 41
26556 Westerholt
 
Telefon:    04975-777 6671
Fax:  
Mobil: 0172 5845 434
EV-Post: heiko.reinsdorf@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: h-reinsdorf@--no-spam--t-online.de

Hartmut van Hoorn

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

An der Rotbuche 17
26802 Oldersum
 
Telefon:    04924-955 743
   
Mobil:  
EV-Post: @nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: van.hoorn@--no-spam--t-online.de

 


Kristian van Vügt

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

 
 
 
Mobil 0151 5576 7578
Fax:  
E-Mail: vanvuegt.sr@--no-spam--outlook.com

 


Jan Lammers

Beisitzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

 
 
 
 
Telefon:     
Fax:  
Mobil:  
EV-Post: Jan Lammers@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:  
Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 07.07.2022