Schiedsrichter

 


Markus Voss

Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Zur Eiche 1
26605 Aurich
 
Telefon:   
Mobil:0179 - 488 5033
EV-Post:markus.voss@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:mvoss80@--no-spam--gmx.de

 


Waldemar Schwab

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Schiedsrichterlehrwart

Ihrener Str. 38b
26810 Westoverledingen
 
Telefon:   04955 920640
Mobil:0174 9366 895
EV-Post:waldemar.schwab@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:waldemar_schwab@gmx.de

Frank Hörig

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Beethovenweg 21
26409 Wittmund
 
Telefon:    
 
Mobil:0176 340 884 16
EV-Post:frank.hoerig@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:hoerig-adams@--no-spam--web.de

 


Bernhard Priebe

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

 
Etumer Weg  1
26736  Krummhörn-Pilsum
 
Telefon:   04926 - 898 (Mo. auch 990316)
Fax:04926 - 990 316
Mobil:
EV-Post:bernhard.priebe1@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:bernhard.priebe@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 


Thorsten Boomgaarden

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

Kantstraße 20
26603 Aurich
 
Telefon:   04941 - 6 97 03 60
Mobil:0174 - 994 117 6
EV-Post:
E-Mail:thorsten.boomgaarden@--no-spam--web.de

 


Helmuth Venekamp

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

Pastor-Kersten-Str.  103
26810  Westoverledingen
 
Telefon:   04961 - 74 460
Fax:04944 - 914 541
E-Mail:venekamp@t-online.de

 


Tim Onneken

Beisitzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

Moordorfer Gaste 1 a
26624 Südbrookmerland
 
Telefon:   04942-65 66 917
Fax:
Mobil:0176-82 055 403
EV-Post:Tim.Onneken@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:TimOnneken@--no-spam--gmx.de

 


Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 19.11.2017