Schiedsrichter

 


Markus Voss

Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Zur Eiche 1
26605 Aurich
 
Telefon:   
Mobil:0179 - 488 5033
EV-Post:markus.voss@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:mvoss80@--no-spam--gmx.de

 


Waldemar Schwab

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Schiedsrichterlehrwart

Buschstraße 22
26789 Leer
 
Telefon:     
   
Mobil: 0174 9366 895
EV-Post: waldemar.schwab@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: waldemar.schwab.sr@--no-spam--web.de

 

 

 


Frank Hörig

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Beethovenweg 21
26409 Wittmund
 
Telefon:     
   
Mobil: 0176 340 884 16
EV-Post: frank.hoerig@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: hoerig-adams@--no-spam--web.de

 


Martin Brandt

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

 
Bentgrasweg 7
26817 Rhauderfehn
 
Telefon:     
Fax:  
Mobil:  0170 8261 311
EV-Post: martin.brandt@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: martin.j.brandt@--no-spam--gmail.com

 


Helmuth Venekamp

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

Pastor-Kersten-Str.  103
26810  Westoverledingen
 
Telefon:    04961 - 74 460
Fax: 04961 - 99 73 97
E-Mail: helmuth.venekamp@--no-spam--ewe.net

 


Hartmut van Hoorn

Ansetzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

An der Rotbuche 17
26802 Oldersum
 
Telefon:   04924-955 743

Mobil:
EV-Post:@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:van.hoorn@--no-spam--t-online.de

 


Tim Onneken

Beisitzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

Moordorfer Gaste 1 a
26624 Südbrookmerland
 
Telefon:   04942-65 66 917
Fax:
Mobil:0176-82 055 403
EV-Post:Tim.Onneken@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:TimOnneken@--no-spam--gmx.de

 


Jan Lammers

Beisitzer Schiedsrichterausschuss

 
 
 
 
Telefon:     
Fax:  
Mobil:  
EV-Post: Jan Lammers@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:  
Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 18.09.2020